Poetry of the Alternative Nigerian Boy

I have had a very tumultuous life. Like a paper plane in the wind. Some people will never understand and I understand that. There has been so much pain and I didn’t know how to not notice it but no matter how hard it got I never got comfortable in it. I didn’t let it stop me from living life.

Imagine a light at the end of the tunnel. Run to it. Its hard just being here you know? Do you feel me? but believe me it gets better?

img_2047fullsizerender-5fullsizerenderfullsizerender-9fullsizerender-2fullsizerender-6fullsizerender-8fullsizerender-7fullsizerender-4

Leave a Reply

